Webinar

Welcome!

Would you like the contact details for Marketing ?.


The use of SPRi for the characterization of multiple ligands

14 September 2017 - This webinar will show the potentialities of the new multiplexing and fully automated SPRi "XelPleX" by illustrating two examples of the simultaneous characterization of multiple biologically relevant interactions. It...

Read more


Fluorescence Webinar

25 August 2017 - LIVE WEBCAST Thursday, October 26, 2017at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT A-TEEM™ is a new molecular fingerprinting technique with many advantages. All colored molecules exhibit unique molecular absorbance and...

Read more


Uvisel Plus

12 July 2017 - New Uvisel Plus includes the next generation of FastAcq technology with increased measurement accuracy. HORIBA Scientific, global leader in spectroscopic ellipsometry for over 25 years, is proud to announce the launch...

Read more


HORIBA Scientific newsletter July 2017

7 July 2017 - Focus on Graphene & Other NanoMaterials Characterization. Sign up here

Read more


Ramanfest Group Photo

20 June 2017 - 100+ Attendees Enjoyed Presentations, Poster Sessions and Networking HORIBA Scientific, the global leader in Raman spectroscopy systems, has successfully concluded RamanFest, which this year was held at Purdue...

Read more


Displaying results 1 to 7 out of 96

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Page 6

Next »

News feed

Subscribe to our news feed: